After much deliberation, the jury of six members (Prof. Dr. Tatjana Schneider, Dr. Christopher Dell, Olav Christopher Jenssen, Susanne Weichberger, Philine & Bhima Griem) selected the project proposals from nearly seventy applications of the following people:

Beat Gipp / Stine Otto

Helena Rafalsky / Jonanthan Heck

Laura Salerno

Leon Eixenberger

Each of the fellows will be a guest at the Künstlerhäuser for a period of three months and will explore the question of the fellowship site of the future in different ways.

The goal is to bring the individual approaches and positions into dialogue with each other and to establish an exchange among the fellows. 

We look forward to working together and are excited about the process!

The project is supported by the Karin & Uwe Hollweg Foundation

Hollweg Logojpg2 am kleinsten